Contact Us

Please contact the following members of our team for any assistance.

REGISTRATION & GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For any general event or registration queries, you can email us at hello@thebench.com

SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Jana Bader
General Manager - KSA
M: +966 50 678 8666
E: jana.bader@thebench.com

Matthew Weihs
Managing Director, Bench
T: +44 1666 824205
M: +44 7858 511 512
E: matthew.weihs@thebench.com

PROGRAMME ENQUIRIES

Jonathan Worsley
Chairman & CEO
E: jonathan.worsley@thebench.com

Tanja Millner
Programme Director
E: tanja.millner@thebench.com

MARKETING OR MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Ali Shahid
Marketing Director
E: ali.shahid@thebench.com


Abdur Raffey
Jr. Digital Marketer
E: abdur.raffey@thebench.com


PR OR MEDIA REGISTRATION ENQUIRIES

Anne Bleeker
Managing Partner
In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 56 6030886
E: Anne@in2consulting.com

Louise Charlesworth
Senior Communications Consultant
In2 Consulting
T: +971 4 445 8499
M: +971 56 6030886
E: louise@in2consulting.com